Charles J. Kibert, USA
  Holland Professor
Powell Center for Construction and Environment
University of Florida
  Abdol Chini, USA
  Director and Professor
M. E. Rinker School of Building Construction
University of Florida
  Frank Schultmann, Germany

Professor and Director
Institute for Industrial Production
French-German Institute for Environmental Research
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

  Petr Hájek, Czech Republic

Professor and Head of Department
Faculty of Civil Engineering - CTU Prague
Chairman of CSBS iiSBE-CZ - Czech Sustainable Building Society

  Other members of the Scientific Advisory Board are still being invited.
The complete list will be announced as soon as possible.